A mature dog RP intended for users of the ages 18+.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
#

#
The site is finally up and running. We ask that all members start advertising in order for us to gain more, so RPing can be a lot of fun especially since we have the option for others to create their own packs.
#
The site is new so please keep in mind that everyone is still trying to figure things out. We are still in search of Moderators for the site so if you are interested please be on your best behavior. Please help out around the site to catch the eyes of the admins, Cetra, Dragovich and Deluce.
#
Speaking of the Admins, please congratulate Deluce on her new position. She's helped Cetra and Drago out quite a bit in order to finish the site so everyone can began advertising and RPing!!
#
When we gain more members we will begin to have Bi-Weekly Activity Cheeks so please keep this in mind.
#
A new sub-category has been put in place! An adoption center for pups or characters no longer wanted!!
Guest Chat Box


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Feb 2018
 
Fri 02 Feb 2018
 
Sat 03 Feb 2018
 
Sun 04 Feb 2018
 
Mon 05 Feb 2018
 
Tue 06 Feb 2018
 
Wed 07 Feb 2018
 
Thu 08 Feb 2018
 
Fri 09 Feb 2018
 
Sat 10 Feb 2018
 
Sun 11 Feb 2018
 
Mon 12 Feb 2018
 
Tue 13 Feb 2018
 
Wed 14 Feb 2018
 
Thu 15 Feb 2018
 
Fri 16 Feb 2018
 
Sat 17 Feb 2018
 
Sun 18 Feb 2018
 
Mon 19 Feb 2018
 
Tue 20 Feb 2018
 
Wed 21 Feb 2018
 
Thu 22 Feb 2018
 
Fri 23 Feb 2018
 
Sat 24 Feb 2018
 
Sun 25 Feb 2018
 
Mon 26 Feb 2018
 
Tue 27 Feb 2018
 
Wed 28 Feb 2018